Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions

Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart

Last Updated: 15 February 2018

  • Sarah McNaughton SC, Commonwealth Director
  • Andrea Pavleka, Commonwealth Solicitor
    • Lisa West, Assistant Director, Legal Business Improvement
  • Simon A Ash, Chief Corporate Officer
    • Angela Alexandrou, Strategy, Communication and Planning/Administrative Support
    • Karel Havlat, Chief Financial Officer
    • Michael Law, Chief Information Officer
    • Katrina Hargraeves, National Manager People (a/g)
  • Berdj Tchakerian, Deputy Director, Commercial, Financial & Corruption (a/g)
    • Chris Murphy, Assistant Director, CFC, Sydney

    • David Bahlen, Assistant Director, CFC/RBF, Melbourne

  • James Carter, Deputy Director, Revenue & Benefit Fraud
    • Michael Allnutt, Assistant Director, Revenue & Benefit Fraud, Sydney
    • Roberta Devereaux, Assistant Director, RBF/CFC, Brisbane
    • Aaron Guilfoyle, Assistant Director, Revenue & Benefits Fraud, Townsville, Cairns and Darwin Offices
  • Scott Bruckard, Deputy Director, Organised Crime & Counter Terrorism, Perth and Melbourne
    • Joanne Philipson, Assistant Director, OCCT, Sydney
    • Mathew Sinnett, Assistant Director, OCCT, Melbourne
    • Martyn Plummer, Assistant Director, OCCT/RBF/IIE/HEPB, Perth
  • Mark de Crespigny, Illegal Imports & Exports, Human Exploitation & Border Protection Sydney
    • Andrew Doyle, Assistant Director, IIE/HEBP, Sydney
    • Simon Allen, Assistant Director, IIE/HEBP/OCCT, Brisbane
    • Berdj Tchakerian, Assistant Director, IIE/HEBP, Melbourne
    • Megan Voller, Assistant Director, IIE/HEBP, Adelaide
  • David Adsett, Deputy Director, National Business Improvement/International Assistance and Specialist Agencies, Brisbane
    • Gina Nott, Assistant Director, IASA, Canberra and Hobart Offices
PDF icon CDPP Senior Management Chart 106.77 KB